Can you read this.... ?h3lLoW pWfOugh kHuoYah ! khAmOwstAh nA pwFough khaYowgh?
Irritating right? Haha, i just dont get why these people write/types like that, they're just getting their lives and other peoples lives more miserable. They are a new race of human beings whos now starting to conquer the internet world, called as the "Jejemons". The word "Jeje" basically came from the simple "Hehe". "Jejejeje" pertains to laughing. Some normal people might find these kinds of people irritating and stupid (im one of those NORMAL people), but pro-jejemon finds this kind of writing/typing creative and stylish. CREATIVE? STYLISH? are you kidding me?
No comments:
Post a Comment